Family Law Section

The Family Law Section of the Denton County Bar Association promotes the goals of the DCBA within the community of family law attorneys in Denton County.

The Section includes family law attorneys with a wide range of skills, knowledge and experiences who mentor and encourage one another in addressing the many complex issues that can arise in family law cases. The DCBA Family Law Section hosts quarterly meetings for members, giving members access to quality CLE programming as well as an opportunity to network among other family lawyers and the judiciary.

***When paying Family Law Section dues, please make checks out to the Denton County Family Law Section NOT the DCBA***

20 Members Found

Udeshi, Kunal
Udeshi, Clark & Associates
2201 Main 1250
Dallas, Texas 75201
817-851-5860
817-900-8740 (fax)
kunal@udeshilaw.com
http://www.clark-lawoffices.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Dickson, Amanda
Dickson Family Law, PLLC
1504 E. McKinney 500
Denton, TX 76209
940-217-6967
888-314-7695 (fax)
amanda@dicksonfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Hicks, Jennifer
CokerLegal
2220 San Jacinto 230
Denton, Tx 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
jennifer.hicks@cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Blankenship, Claire
O’Neil Wysocki, PC
5323 Spring Valley Road 150
Dallas, Texas 75254
972-852-8000
214-306-7830 (fax)
cblankenship@owlawyers.com
www.owlawyers.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Hart, Shelby
CokerLegal
1413 E. McKinney
Denton, Texas 76209
940-566-6649
shelby@cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Berry, Colby
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory
Denton, Texas 76201
940-387-3518
844-809-7639 (fax)
Cberry@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Clegg, Erin
McCathern, PLLC
One Cowboys Way 175
Frisco, TX 75034
214-741-2662
214-741-4717 (fax)
eclegg@mccathernlaw.com
http://www.mccathernlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Biggs, Travis
Biggs Law Firm
512 W. Hickory 201
Denton, TX 76201
940-484-2842
866-451-0321 (fax)

http://dentontitle.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

O’Connell, Jill
O’Connell Law Firm, PC
2000 S. Stemmons 100
Lake Dallas, TX 75065
800-620-0297
940-228-3758 (fax)
jill@oconnellfirm.com
http://oconnellfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Coffey, Dan
Coffey & Peace, PC
513 W. Oak
Denton, TX 76201
940-591-6006
940-591-6012 (fax)
dcoffey@csplaw.net
http://csplaw.net/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Peace, Amie
Coffey & Peace, PC
513 W. Oak
Denton, TX 76201
940-591-6006
940-591-6012 (fax)
apeace@csplaw.net
http://www.csplaw.net/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Coffey, Amanda
Coffey & Peace, PC
513 W. Oak St.
Denton, TX 76201
940-591-6006
940-591-6012 (fax)
acoffey@csplaw.net
http://csplaw.net/

Areas of Practice

Family, Health Care

Share contact:

Heiman, David
Heiman Law Firm
405 State Highway 121 A250
Lewisville, TX 75067
469-948-4764
469-209-8140  (fax)
david@heimanlawfirm.com
http://www.heimanlawfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Evans, Barbara
Barbara Evans
4251 FM 2181 230-313
Corinth, TX` 76210
972-989-4171
barbara.b.evans.attorney@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Tackett, Brian
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory Suite 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-638-8846 (fax)
btackett@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Little, Thomas
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2575 (fax)
Tlittle@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Askew, Stephanie
Askew Legal

972-866-4000

Areas of Practice

Share contact:

Abasolo, Daniel
Springer & Lyle, LLP
1807 Westminster
Denton, TX 76205
940-387-0404
940-383-7656 (fax)
daniel@springer-lyle.com
http://springer-lyle.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Family

Share contact:

Wright, Patrick
The Wright Firm, LLP
1660 S. Stemmons Suite 150
Lewisville, TX 75067
972-353-4600
972-353-4602 (fax)
patrick@thewrightlawyers.com
http://www.thewrightlawyers.com/

Areas of Practice

Elder Law, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Palmer, Cynthia
The Wright Firm, LLP
1422 W. Main st. Suite 201
Lewisville, TX 75067
972-353-4600
cynthia@thewrightlawyers.com
http://www.thewrightlawyers.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact: