Find a Lawyer

315 Members Found

Chowins, David
Chowins Law Firm, PLLC
405 St Highway 121 A250
Lewisville, Texas 75067
4696302550

http://www.chowinslaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Taylor Jr., Larry
The Cochran Firm
3400 Carlisle st. 550
Dallas, Texas 75204
214-651-4260
214-651-4261 (fax)
ltaylor@thecochranfirmdallas.com
www.cochranfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Snellings, Scott
Snellings Law P.C
6136 Frisco Square Blvd 445
Frisco, Texas 75034
214-387-0387
469-217-8347 (fax)
scott@snellingsinjurylaw.com
www.snellingsinjurylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Anderson, Richard
Anderson Vela, LLP
4920 Westport Drive
The Colony, Texas 75056
214-295-6423
214-276-1546 (fax)
Randerson@andersonvela.com
www.andersonvela.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Family, Litigation-Commercial, Litigation-Personal Injury, Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

McConathy, Richard
Law Offices of Richard C. McConathy
15110 Dallas Parkway 400
Dallas, Texas 75248
972-233-5700

https://www.mcconathylaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Criminal

Share contact:

Bolton, Brian
Law Offices of Richard C. McConathy
15110 Dallas Parkway 400
Dallas, Texas 75248
972-233-5700

www.dwilawyersdenton.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal

Share contact:

Weatherly, Grace
Wood Weatherly Trial Law
3541 Teasley 100
Denton, TX 76210
940-565-6565
940-566-6673 (fax)
grace@wtwlawfirm.com
http://www.wtwlawfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Labor-Employment, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Walling, Kelly
The Walling Law Firm
2905 Cedar Pass Ct
Flower Mound, Texas 75022
972-983-9042

Areas of Practice

Elder Law, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Thompson, Dawnelle
Thompson Legal
P.O Box 957
Argyle, TX 76226
940-368-3951
dthompson@ddtlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Guardianship, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Berbarie, Angel
GoransonBain
6900 N. Dallas Parkway 400
Plano, Texas 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
aberbarie@gbfamilylaw.com
www.gbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Sanborn, Shayna
Hammerle Finley Law Firm
2871 Lake Vista 100
Lewisville, Texas 75057
972-436-9300
972-436-9000 (fax)
srs@hammerle.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Clark, Stephen
Clark Law Group
2201 Main St 1250
Dallas, Texas 75201
469-906-2266
469-906-2299 (fax)
stephen@clgtx.com
www.ucalaw.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Bauerle, Ryan
GoransonBain
6900 N. Dallas Parkway 400
Plano, Texas 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
rbauerle@gbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Loveland, Kimberly
The Reecer Law Firm, PLLC
400 W. Oak 205
Denton, TX 76201
940-382-3168
940-383-9650 (fax)
kloveland@reecerlaw.com
www.reecerlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Dorris, Margo
Bodkin, Niehaus, Dorris and Jolley, PLLC
207 W. Hickory 309
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-7585
888-314-7695 (fax)
Margo@bndjlegal.com
http://bndjlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Niehaus, Jason Edward
Bodkin, Niehaus, Dorris and Jolley, PLLC
207 W. Hickory 309
Denton, TX 76201
940-600-1295 ext. 701
888-314-7695 (fax)
jason@bndjlegal.com
http://bndjlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Appellate, Criminal

Share contact:

Jolley, Renee
Bodkin, Niehaus, Dorris and Jolley, PLLC
6021 Morriss Road 111
Flower Mound, TX 75028
972-704-1368
888-314-7695 (fax)
renee@bndjlegal.com
www.bndjlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Bodkin, Scott
Bodkin, Niehaus, Dorris and Jolley, PLLC
6021 Morriss Rd 104
Flower Mound, TX 75028
972-704-1368 ext. 700
888-314-7695 (fax)
scott@bndjlegal.com
http://bndjlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Taxation, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Collins, Hayley
GoransonBain, PLLC
6900 N. Dallas Parkway 400
Dallas, Texas 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
hcollins@gbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Wilson, Charlie
GoransonBain, PLLC
6900 N. Dallas Parkway 400
Dallas, Texas 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
cwilson@gbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Murphy, Kathryn
GoransonBain, PLLC
6900 N. Dallas Parkway Suite 400
Plano, TX 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
kmurphy@gbfamilylaw.com
http://www.gbfamilylaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Domen, Jeff
GoransonBain, PLLC
6900 N Dallas Parkway Suite 400
Plano, TX 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
jdomen@gbfamilylaw.com
https://www.gbfamilylaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Morris, Robert
Hammerle Finley Law Firm
2871 Lake Vista Drive 100
Lewisville, TX 75067
972-436-9300
972-436-9000 (fax)
rsm@hammerle.com
https://hammerle.com/

Areas of Practice

Elder Law, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Finley, Thad
Hammerle Finley Law Firm
2871 Lake Vista Drive 100
Lewisville, TX 75067
972-436-9300
972-436-9000 (fax)

https://hammerle.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Real Estate

Share contact:

Hammerle, Virginia
Hammerle Finley Law Firm
2871 Lake Vista Drive 100
Lake Dallas, TX 75067
972-436-9300
972-436-9000 (fax)
vnh@hammerle.com
https://hammerle.com/

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Commercial, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Mayer, Mark
Hammerle Finley Law Firm
2871 Lake Vista 100
Lewisville, Texas 75067
972-436-9300
972-436-9000 (fax)
mmayer@hammerle.com
http://www.hammerle.com

Areas of Practice

ADR, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Rey, Kendra
Hammerle Finley Law Firm
2871 Lake Vista Drive 100
Lewisville, Texas 75067
972-436-9300
972-436-9000 (fax)
klr@hammerle.com
www.hammerle.com

Areas of Practice

Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Moore, Virginia
Law Offices of Virginia A. Moore
6021 Morriss Rd. Office Park III 112
Flower Mound, TX 75028
972-355-0800
972-355-3900 (fax)
vam@vamlawfirm.com
http://www.vamlawfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Oil & Gas, Real Estate

Share contact:

Mackoy, Deborah
Mackoy Hernandez & Qualls, LLC
9300 John Hickman Parkway 701
Frisco, TX 75035
214-387-9056
214-387-4910 (fax)
dmackoy@hqattorneys.com
http://www.hqattorneys.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Baca, Christopher
Newman & Lawler, PLLC
200 Bailey Ave 100
Fort Worth, TX 76107
682-267-1806
817-423-7014 (fax)
cbaca@newlawpc.com

Areas of Practice

Creditor-Debtor, Real Estate

Share contact:

Parker-Mims, Delia
Parker Legal, PLLC
2302 S. HWY 121 104
Lewisville, TX 75067
469-464-5789
469-533-0587 (fax)
parkerlegal@aol.com
http://www.theparkerlegalcenter.com/

Areas of Practice

Disability, Family

Share contact:

Drake, Jerry
Denton City Attorney
215 E. McKinney
Denton, TX 76209
940-349-8339
940-382-7923 (fax)

https://www.cityofdenton.com/

Areas of Practice

Government/Administrative, Litigation-Criminal

Share contact:

Martinez, Marci
Martinez Legal, PC
723 S. I35 E 201
Denton, Texas 76205
940-503-1694
940-227-4899 (fax)
marci@martinezlegalpc.com
https://www.martinezlegalpc.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Sanchez, Prudence
Prudence Sanchez, Attorney at Law, PLLC
721 W. Mulberry st
Denton, Texas 76201
940-453-7613
pmsanchezlaw@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Janke, Alissa
Janke Law Firm
P.O Box 560062
The Colony, TX 75056
469-223-6587
469-200-8134 (fax)
alissa@jankelawfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Commercial, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Eames, Robert
Robert N. Eames, Attorney at Law
2745 Windriver Lane
Denton, TX 76210
940-484-8200
940-566-4977 (fax)
bob@eameslaw.com
http://eameslaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Wigginton, Kenneth
Ken Wigginton, Attorney
207 W. Hickory 214
Denton, TX 76201
940-218-6631
940-205-5016 (fax)
ken@wiggintonlegal.com
http://wiggintonlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Business

Share contact:

Engler, Dennis
Law Office of Dennis D. Engler
207 W. Hickory 115
Denton, TX 76201
940-383-0115
dennis.engler@verizon.net

Areas of Practice

Real Estate

Share contact:

Upshaw, Michael
Jagoe-Public Company
3020 Fort Worth Drive
Denton, TX 76201
940-514-8074
940-382-9732 (fax)
mupshaw@jagoepublic.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Construction

Share contact:

Davidge, T. Miller
Davidge and Wright, LP
512 W. Hickory Street Ste. 112
Denton, TX 76201
940-382-9500
940-382-9550 (fax)
milller@davidgewright.com
http://www.davidgewright.com/

Areas of Practice

Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Wright, Patrick
The Wright Firm, LLP
1660 S. Stemmons Suite 150
Lewisville, TX 75067
972-353-4600
972-353-4602 (fax)
patrick@thewrightlawyers.com
http://www.thewrightlawyers.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Wright, Tiffany
Davidge and Wright, LP
512 W. Hickory Ste. 112
Denton, Tx 76201
940-382-9500
940-382-9550 (fax)
tiffany@davidgewright.com
http://www.davidgewright.com/

Areas of Practice

Elder Law, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Tackett, Brian
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory Suite 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
btackett@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Sargent, Dorwin
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
dsargent@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Vanzant, Lance
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory, Suite 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
lvanzant@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Environmental, Government/Administrative

Share contact:

Hayes, Richard
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory, Suite 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
rhayes@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Construction, Litigation-Commercial, Real Estate

Share contact:

Little, Thomas
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
Tlittle@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Scazzero, Wiliam
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory, 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
wscazzero@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Construction, Oil & Gas, Public Utility, Real Estate

Share contact:

Hines, Jeffery
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory Suite 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
jhines@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Consumer, Criminal, Litigation-Commercial, Oil & Gas, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Lewis, Cody
Hayes, Berry, White and Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory St., 100
Denton, Texas 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
clewis@hbwvlaw.com
www.hbwvlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Commercial, Real Estate

Share contact: