Find a Lawyer

258 Members Found

Martinez, Marci
Martinez Legal, PC
723 S. I36 201
Denton, Texas 76205
940-503-1694
940-227-4899 (fax)
marci@martinezlegalpc.com
https://www.martinezlegalpc.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Navarrette, Eric
Navarrette Bowen, P.C
100 W. Oak st. 301
Denton, TX 76201
940-566-0606
940-566-0303 (fax)
eric@nbfamilylaw.com
http://www.nbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

ADR, Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Bowen, Chrysandra
Navarrette Bowen, P.C
100 W. Oak St 301
Denton, TX 76201
940-566-0606
940-566-0303 (fax)
chrysandra@nbfamilylaw.com
http://nbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact:

Horton, James
James H. Horton Law Firm, PC
1513 N. Locust St
Denton, TX 76201
940-566-3164
940-488-2083 (fax)
james@jameshorton.attorney
http://www.jameshorton.attorney/

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Floyd, Josh
Jimenez Law Firm, PC
2800 Corporate Drive 203
Flower Mound, TX 75028
940-390-8513
floyd@jimnezfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Sanford, Tiffany
Koons Real Estate Law
3400 Carlisle 400
Dallas, TX 75204
214-954-0067
tsanford@koonsrealestatelaw.com

Areas of Practice

Real Estate

Share contact:

Chang, David
Koons Real Estate Law
3400 Carlisle 400
Dallas, Texas 75204
214-954-0067
dchang@koonsrealestatelaw.com

Areas of Practice

Real Estate

Share contact:

Sparks, William
W. E Sparks Inc.
806 Parkwood Court N. Elm
McKinney, TX 75070
214-983-0581
918-688-6111 (fax)
Sparksoffice@aol.com

Areas of Practice

ADR, Insurance, Labor-Employment, Litigation-Personal Injury, Social Security

Share contact:

Mackoy, Deborah
Mackoy, Hernandez, Qualls & Zahn, LLP
6017 W. Main Street 2nd Floor
Frisco, TX 75034
214-387-9056
214-387-4910 (fax)
dmackoy@hqattorneys.com
http://www.hqattorneys.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Boyd, Jon
Boyd Family Law PLLC
6010 W. Spring Creek Pkwy
Plano, Texas 75024
972-737-8397
214-566-0865 (fax)
jrb@boydfamilylaw.com
http://boydfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Berry, Colby
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory
Denton, Texas 76201
940-387-3518
844-809-7639 (fax)
Cberry@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Yates, Jennifer
Yale Law Group
1417 E. McKinney Street 220
Denton, TX 76209
940-891-4800
940-891-1130 (fax)
jennifer@yalelawgroup.com
http://www.yalelawgroup.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation- Civil, Probate

Share contact:

Upshaw, Michael
Jagoe-Public Company
3020 Fort Worth Drive
Denton, TX 76201
940-514-8074
940-382-9732 (fax)
mupshaw@jagoepublic.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Construction, Family, Oil & Gas, Real Estate

Share contact:

Killebrew, Kimberly
Kim Killebrew Family Law
4760 Preston Road 244-166
Frisco, TX 75034
214-432-1595
imberly@killebrewfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Clegg, Erin
McCathern, PLLC
One Cowboys Way 175
Frisco, TX 75034
214-741-2662
214-741-4717 (fax)
eclegg@mccathernlaw.com
http://www.mccathernlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Ogilvie, Theodore
Ogilvie Law Office, PLLC
1415 Legacy Drive 250
Frisco, TX 75034
214-971-8448

http://www.legalfrisco.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Mayer, Mark
Hammerle Finley
2871 Lake Vista 100
Lewisville, Texas 75067
972-436-9300
972-436-9000 (fax)
mmayer@hammerle.com
http://www.hammerle.com

Areas of Practice

ADR, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Elsey, Chad
Elsey & Elsey
3212 Long Prairie Rd 200
Flower Mound, Texas 75022
972-906-9695
972-906-7998 (fax)

http://www.elseylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Novak, Craig
Basinger, Legget, Clemons, Bowling & Shore, PLLC
5700 Granite Parkway 950
Plano, Texas 75024
214-473-8686
214-473-8685 (fax)
cnovak@bltexaslaw.com
http://www.dfwlawyerforhardtimes.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation-Commercial, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Coleman, Hugh
Coleman Law Firm
1720 Westminster Suite 100
Denton, TX 76205
940-202-0999
940-239-9866 (fax)
hugh@colemanlf.com
http://www.colemanfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Labor-Employment

Share contact:

Udeshi, Kunal
Udeshi, Clark & Associates
2201 Main 1250
Dallas, Texas 75201
817-851-5860
817-900-8740 (fax)
kunal@udeshilaw.com
http://www.clark-lawoffices.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Boyd, Casey
Basinger, Legget, Clemons, Bowling & Shore, PLLC
5700 Granite Parkway 950
Plano, Texas 75024
214-473-8686
214-473-8685 (fax)
cboyd@bltexaslaw.com
http://www.bltexaslaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Weaver, Travis
The Weaver Firm, PC
101 W. First PO Box 559
Rhome, TX 76078
817-638-9016
817-638-2500 (fax)
tweaver@weaverlegal.net
http://weaverlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Elder Law, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Shore, Jeffery
Basinger, Legget, Clemons, Bowling & Shore, PLLC
5700 Granite Parkway 950
Plano, Texas 75024
214-473-8686
214-473-8685 (fax)
jshore@bltexaslaw.com
http://bltexaslaw.com

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact:

Janke, Alissa
Janke Law Firm
P.O Box 560062
The Colony, TX 75056
469-223-6587
469-200-8134 (fax)
alissa@jankelawfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Commercial, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Johnson, James
Law Offices of James S. Johnson, PLLC
2340 E. Trinity Mills Rd. 300
Carrollton, TX 75006
940-435-9806
469-324-0100 (fax)
jim@justiceplace.com

Areas of Practice

Creditor-Debtor, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Adair, Ryan
Ryan D. Adair Law, PLLC
566 N. Kimball Ave 140
Southlake, TX 76092
972-317-4070
866-876-5883 (fax)
ryan@RDAdairLaw.com
http://lmralaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Business Disputes and Transactions

Share contact:

Mills, Don
The Law Office of Don Mills, PLLC
1011 Surrey Lane, Building 200
Flower Mound, Texas 75022
214-617-2260
214-594-8879 (fax)
dmills@donmillslaw.com

Areas of Practice

Elder Law, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Flowerday, Paula
The Flowerday Firm
620 W. Hickory Street
Denton, TX 76201
940-218-6111
940-757-0207 (fax)
paula@theflowerdayfirm.com
http://theflowerdayfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Guardianship, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Biggins, III, John
Biggins Law Firm
2900 Long Prairie Road B
Flower Mound, Texas 75022
972-342-3417
972-353-2656 (fax)
jwbiggins@verizon.net

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Entertainment

Share contact:

Weatherly, Grace
Wood Weatherly Trial Law
3541 Teasley 100
Denton, TX 76210
940-565-6565
940-566-6673 (fax)
grace@wtwlawfirm.com
http://www.wtwlawfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Commercial, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Wood, R. William
Wood Weatherly Trial Law
3541 Teasley Lane 100
Denton, TX 76210
940-565-6565
940-566-6673 (fax)
bill@wtwlawfirm.com
http://www.wtwlawfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Commercial, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Motley, Susan
Wood Weatherly Trial Law
3541 Teasley Lane 100
Denton, TX 76210
940-565-6565
940-566-6673 (fax)
susan@wtwlawfirm.com
http://www.wtwlawfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Labor-Employment, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Perrone, Gregory
Braxton, Hilton & Perrone, PLLC
4975 Preston Park Blvd. Suite 490
Plano, TX 75093
469-814-0028
469-814-0023 (fax)
perrone@bhp-ip.com
http://www.bhp-ip.com/

Areas of Practice

Intellectual Property, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Gordon, Robert
Robert Gordon, Attorney at Law
3990 Vitruvian Way 858
Addison, Texas 75001
972-620-0230
972-243-5879 (fax)
DrBob@DrBob.com
http://DrBob.com

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact:

Baca, Christopher
Newman & Lawler, PLLC
200 Bailey Ave 100
Fort Worth, Texas 76107
682-267-1806
817-423-7014 (fax)
bacalaw@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Creditor-Debtor, Real Estate

Share contact:

Courtney, Winfree M. (Jack)
Law Offices of Winfree M. Courtney
17110 Dallas Parkway 214
Dallas, Texas 75248
214-750-6300 ext. 216
214-368-1047 (fax)
jack.courtney@wmclawoffice.com

Areas of Practice

Elder Law, Environmental, Labor-Employment, Military, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Blake, Theresa
Blake Law Office
306 N. Carroll
Denton, Texas 76201
940-566-0606
theresa@theresablakelawoffice.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Pochyla, Chris
The Law Office of Chris Pochyla, PLLC
4920 Westport Drive
The Colony, Texas 75056
944-494-8083
214-494-8391 (fax)
chris@frisco-lawyers.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Real Estate

Share contact:

Mohr, Taylor
Hammerle Finley
2871 Lake Vista Drive 100
Lake Dallas, TX 75067
972-436-9300
972-436-9000 (fax)
tmm@hammerle.com
https://hammerle.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Finley, Thad
Hammerle Finley
2871 Lake Vista Drive 100
Lewisville, TX 75067
972-436-9300
972-436-9000 (fax)

https://hammerle.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Real Estate

Share contact:

Morris, Robert
Hammerle Finley
2871 Lake Vista Drive 100
Lewisville, TX 75067
972-436-9300
972-436-9000 (fax)
rsm@hammerle.com
https://hammerle.com/

Areas of Practice

Elder Law, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Hammerle, Virginia
Hammerle Finley
2871 Lake Vista Drive 100
Lake Dallas, TX 75067
972-436-9300
972-436-9000 (fax)
vnh@hammerle.com
https://hammerle.com/

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Criminal, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Moore, Virginia
Virginia A. Moore & Associates
6021 Morriss Rd. Office Park III 112
Flower Mound, TX 75028
972-355-0800
972-355-3900 (fax)
vam@vamlawfirm.com
http://www.vamlawfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Oil & Gas, Real Estate

Share contact:

Domen, Jeff
GoransonBain
6900 N Dallas Parkway Suite 400
Plano, TX 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
jdomen@gbfamilylaw.com
https://www.gbfamilylaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Benolken, Gretchen
Leigh Hilton, PLLC
918 N. Elm 100
Denton, Texas 76201
940-387-8800
gretchen@leighhilton.net

Areas of Practice

Share contact:

Turner, Richard
UNISYS CORPORATION

469-451-7444
rturnerdfw@tx.rr.com

Areas of Practice

Share contact:

Miller, Angela Dodd
Miller Law
118 Lynn Avenue 302
Lewisville, TX 75057
972-745-3115
972-745-8753 (fax)
amillerlaw2@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Guardianship, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

McClinton, Brittney
Elsey & Elsey
3212 Long Prairie Road 200
Flower Mound, Texas 75022
972-906-9695
972-906-7998 (fax)
brittney@elseylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Dixon, Soheyla
CokerLegal
1413 E. McKinney
Denton, Texas 76209
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
soheyla@cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact: