Find a Lawyer

290 Members Found

Perrone, Gregory
Braxton Perrone, PLLC
5000 Legacy Drive 465
Plano, TX 75024
469-814-0028
469-814-0023 (fax)
perrone@braxtonperrone.com
http://braxtonperrone.com

Areas of Practice

Intellectual Property, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Moore, Peggy
Moore Law Firm
508 Hallum Drive
Denton, Texas 76209
214-336-6942
903-565-0474 (fax)
mooreattorney@yahoo.com

Areas of Practice

Labor-Employment

Share contact:

Shumer, Sherry

P.O Box 818
Justin, Texas 76247
940-597-0821
sherry.shumer@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Chang, David
Koons Real Estate Law
1410 Robinson Road 100
Corinth, Texas 76210
214-954-0067
dchang@koonsrealestatelaw.com

Areas of Practice

Real Estate

Share contact:

Sanford, Tiffany
Koons Real Estate Law
1410 Robinson Road 100
Corinth, TX 76210
214-954-0067
tsanford@koonsrealestatelaw.com

Areas of Practice

Real Estate

Share contact:

Wahlberg, Jaclyn
Koons Real Estate Law
1410 Robinson Road 100
Corinth, Texas 76210
214-954-0067
214-954-0108 (fax)
jwahlberg@smu.edu

Areas of Practice

Real Estate

Share contact:

Herr, Phillip
Kelly Davis and Associates, LLC
550 S. Edmonds Lane 201
Lewisville, Texas 75067
972-434-8009

http://www.kmdalegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Bonner, Deborah
Bonner Mediation
4617 Oak Springs Drive
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-567-9075
bonner_mediation@outlook.com

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law

Share contact:

Loveless, Darcy
Loveless & Loveless
218 N. Elm
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3776
940-898-0196 (fax)
darcy@cmloveless.com
http://www.cmloveless.com/

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Loveless, Curtis
Loveless & Loveless
218 N. Elm
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3776
940-898-0196 (fax)
curtis@cmloveless.com
http://www.cmloveless.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Cardamone, Lauren
CokerLegal
2220 San Jacinto, 230 230
Denton, Texas 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
lauren@cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Gekhman, Jane
JMG Legal PLLC

940-222-6014
jane@jmglegaltx.com
http://jmglegaltx.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Immigration

Share contact:

Ribaudo, Dominic
Legal Aid of NorthWest Texas
2220 San Jacinto 205
Denton, Texas 76201
940-383-1406 ext. 1502
940-382-7797 (fax)
ribaudod@lanwt.org

Areas of Practice

Consumer, Family

Share contact:

Flagg, Neal
Neal P. Flagg, P.C
7 Innisbrook Court
Frisco, Texas 75034
214-727-9941
972-497-2574 (fax)
neal@nealflagglaw.com
http://www.nealflagglaw.com

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Commercial, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Bradshaw, Charla
KoonsFuller
320 W. Eagle Dr. Suite 200
Denton, TX 76201
940-442-6677
940-442-6671 (fax)
charla@koonsfuller.com
http://koonsfuller.com/

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Logue, James
KoonsFuller
320 W. Eagle Drive 200
Denton, TX 76201
940-442-6677
940-442-6671 (fax)
james@koonsfuller.com
http://www.koonsfuller.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Darnell, Sarah
Koonsfuller
320 W. Eagle Dr. Suite 200
Denton, TX 76201
940-442-6677
940-442-6671 (fax)
sarah@koonsfuller.com
http://koonsfuller.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Abeyta, Sean
KoonsFuller
320 W. Eagle Drive Suite 200
Denton, TX 76201
940-442-6677
940-442-6671 (fax)
sean@koonsfuller.com
http://koonsfuller.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Carroll, Nicole
KoonsFuller
320 W. Eagle
Denton, Texas 76201
940-442-6677
940-442-6671 (fax)
ncarroll@koonsfuller.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Balmos, Jennifer
Balmos Law Firm
1140 Dayton Dr.
Lantana, Texas 76226
703-946-3281

www.balmoslaw.com

Areas of Practice

Elder Law, Intellectual Property

Share contact:

Johnson, Margaret “Meg”
Fee, Smith, Sharp & Vitullo, LLP
130 Old Town Blvd, South 300
Argyle, Texas 76226
972-934-9100
972-934-9200 (fax)
mjohnson@feesmith.com
http://www.feesmith.com

Areas of Practice

Intellectual Property, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Fee, Thomas
Fee, Smith, Sharp & Vitullo, LLP
130 Old Town Blvd, South 300
Argyle, Texas 76226
972-934-9100
972-934-9200 (fax)
tfee@feesmith.com
http://www.feesmith.com

Areas of Practice

Insurance, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Barbee, Erin
Lloyd & Dupuy, PLLC
560 W. Main st 200
Lewisville, Texas 75057
9403812600
866-701-0339 (fax)
erin@ldfirm.com
http://www.ldfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Dupuy, Devon
Lloyd & Dupuy, PLLC
560 W. Main st 200
Lewisville, Texas 75057
9403812600
devon@LDfirm.com
http://www.ldfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Lloyd, Andrew
Lloyd & Dupuy, PLLC
560 W. Main st 200
Lewisville, Texas 75057
940-381-2600
andrew@ldfirm.com
http://www.ldfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Robertson, Dianna
Law Office of Dianna Robertson
111 E. University Drive 105-186
Denton, Texas 76209
940-206-0399
dmrobertson02@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Brown, Richard
Law Office of Richard A. Brown, Attorney at Law
5112 E. University Drive
Denton, TX 76208
817-360-6874
Richardalanbrownesq@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Elder Law, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

McAllister, Danielle
Fidelity Investment
1 Destiny Way
Westlake, Texas 76262
817-474-6788
daniellejmcallister@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

General Counsel

Share contact:

Woods, D. Kay
Mackoy, Hernandez, Qualls, Jones & Woods, PLLC
9300 John Hickman Parkway 701
Frisco, Texas 75035
972-972-8820
972-972-8822 (fax)
kwoods@hqattorneys.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Chowins, David
Chowins Law Firm, PLLC
405 St Highway 121 A250
Lewisville, Texas 75067
4696302550

http://www.chowinslaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Taylor Jr., Larry
The Cochran Firm
3400 Carlisle st. 550
Dallas, Texas 75204
214-651-4260
214-651-4261 (fax)
ltaylor@thecochranfirmdallas.com
www.cochranfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Snellings, Scott
Snellings Law P.C
6136 Frisco Square Blvd 445
Frisco, Texas 75034
214-387-0387
469-217-8347 (fax)
scott@snellingsinjurylaw.com
www.snellingsinjurylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Anderson, Richard
Anderson Vela, LLP
4920 Westport Drive
The Colony, Texas 75056
214-295-6423
214-276-1546 (fax)
Randerson@andersonvela.com
www.andersonvela.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Family, Litigation-Commercial, Litigation-Personal Injury, Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

McConathy, Richard
Law Offices of Richard C. McConathy
15110 Dallas Parkway 400
Dallas, Texas 75248
972-233-5700

https://www.mcconathylaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Criminal

Share contact:

Bolton, Brian
Law Offices of Richard C. McConathy
15110 Dallas Parkway 400
Dallas, Texas 75248
972-233-5700

www.dwilawyersdenton.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal

Share contact:

Weatherly, Grace
Wood Weatherly Trial Law
3541 Teasley 100
Denton, TX 76210
940-565-6565
940-566-6673 (fax)
grace@wtwlawfirm.com
http://www.wtwlawfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Labor-Employment, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Walling, Kelly
The Walling Law Firm
2905 Cedar Pass Ct
Flower Mound, Texas 75022
972-983-9042

Areas of Practice

Elder Law, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Thompson, Dawnelle
Thompson Legal
P.O Box 957
Argyle, TX 76226
940-368-3951
dthompson@ddtlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Guardianship, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Berbarie, Angel
GoransonBain
6900 N. Dallas Parkway 400
Plano, Texas 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
aberbarie@gbfamilylaw.com
www.gbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Sanborn, Shayna
Hammerle Finley Law Firm
2871 Lake Vista 100
Lewisville, Texas 75057
972-436-9300
972-436-9000 (fax)
srs@hammerle.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Clark, Stephen
Clark Law Group
2201 Main St 1250
Dallas, Texas 75201
469-906-2266
469-906-2299 (fax)
stephen@clgtx.com
www.ucalaw.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Bauerle, Ryan
GoransonBain
6900 N. Dallas Parkway 400
Plano, Texas 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
rbauerle@gbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Loveland, Kimberly
The Reecer Law Firm, PLLC
400 W. Oak 205
Denton, TX 76201
940-382-3168
940-383-9650 (fax)
kloveland@reecerlaw.com
www.reecerlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Dorris, Margo
Bodkin, Niehaus, Dorris and Jolley, PLLC
207 W. Hickory 309
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-7585
888-314-7695 (fax)
Margo@bndjlegal.com
http://bndjlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Niehaus, Jason Edward
Bodkin, Niehaus, Dorris and Jolley, PLLC
207 W. Hickory 309
Denton, TX 76201
940-600-1295 ext. 701
888-314-7695 (fax)
jason@bndjlegal.com
http://bndjlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Appellate, Criminal

Share contact:

Jolley, Renee
Bodkin, Niehaus, Dorris and Jolley, PLLC
6021 Morriss Road 111
Flower Mound, TX 75028
972-704-1368
888-314-7695 (fax)
renee@bndjlegal.com
www.bndjlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Bodkin, Scott
Bodkin, Niehaus, Dorris and Jolley, PLLC
6021 Morriss Rd 104
Flower Mound, TX 75028
972-704-1368 ext. 700
888-314-7695 (fax)
scott@bndjlegal.com
http://bndjlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Taxation, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Collins, Hayley
GoransonBain, PLLC
6900 N. Dallas Parkway 400
Dallas, Texas 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
hcollins@gbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Wilson, Charlie
GoransonBain, PLLC
6900 N. Dallas Parkway 400
Dallas, Texas 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
cwilson@gbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Murphy, Kathryn
GoransonBain, PLLC
6900 N. Dallas Parkway Suite 400
Plano, TX 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
kmurphy@gbfamilylaw.com
http://www.gbfamilylaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact: