Find a Lawyer

309 Members Found

Talkington, Aubry
Springer & Lyle, LLC
1807 Westminster
Denton, Texas 76205
505-387-0404
940-383-7656 (fax)
aubry@springer-lyle.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Immigration

Share contact:

Miller, Angela Dodd
Miller Law
118 Lynn Avenue 302
Lewisville, TX 75057
972-745-3115
972-745-8753 (fax)
amillerlaw2@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Elder Law, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Miller, Mary
Denton Criminal District Attorney’s Office
1450 E. McKinney 3100
Denton, TX 76209
940-349-2390
940-349-2392 (fax)
mary.miller@dentoncounty.com
http://dentoncounty.com/Departments

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Government/Administrative

Share contact:

Ogilvie, Theodore
Ogilvie Law Office, PLLC
1415 Legacy Drive 250
Frisco, TX 75034
214-971-8448
tdo@legalfrisco.com
www.legalfrisco.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

LLoyd, Andrew
Lloyd & Dupuy
121 N. Woodrow Lane Suite 207
Denton, TX 76205
940-381-2600
866-701-0339 (fax)
andrew@ldfirm.com
http://www.ldfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

DuPuy, Devon
Lloyd & Dupuy
121 N. Woodrow Lane Suite 207
Denton, TX 76205
940-381-2600
866-701-0339 (fax)
devon@Ldfirm.com
http://www.ldfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Commercial, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Bowen, Chrysandra
O’Neil Wysocki Family Law
100 W. Oak St 301
Denton, TX 76205
940-566-0606
940-566-0303 (fax)
chrysandra@owlawyers.com
http://www.oneilattorneys.com/

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Alexander, Karen
Alexander & Associates
325 S. Edmonds Lane 102
Lewisville, Texas 75067
972-420-6560
972-420-6563 (fax)

www.karenalexanderlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Coleman, Hugh
Coleman Law Firm
1720 Westminster Suite 100
Denton, TX 76205
940-202-0999
940-239-9866 (fax)
hugh@colemanlf.com
http://www.colemanlf.com/

Areas of Practice

Share contact:

Biggs, Travis
Biggs Law Firm
512 W. Hickory 201
Denton, TX 76201
940-484-2842
866-451-0321 (fax)

http://dentontitle.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Schultz, Jennifer
Attorney at Law
1005 N. Elm
Denton, Texas 76201
214-784-2572

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Dodson, Jasmin
Dodson Legal Group
109 S. Woodrow Lane 300
Denton, TX 76205
469-400-0000
jasmin@dodsonlegal.com
http://dodsonlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Family, Litigation-Commercial, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Romero, Phillip
The Law Office of Phillip E. Romero
109 Daisy Path Suite 102
Georgetown, TX 78633
972-436-7584
972-349-8982 (fax)
peromero.atty@yahoo.com
http://www.romero-law.com/

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Hayes, Richard
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory, Suite 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2575 (fax)
rhayes@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Aviation, Construction, Litigation-Commercial, Real Estate

Share contact:

White, Jr., Don
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory, Suite 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-895-8163 (fax)
dwhite@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Real Estate

Share contact:

Collier, Jake
Neal Ashmore Family Law Group
401 East Corporate Drive 200
Lewisville, TX 75057
972-436-8000
972-436-8801 (fax)
jc@nealashmore.com
https://www.northtexasdivorcelawyers.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Ashmore, James
Neal Ashmore Family Law Group
401 E. Corporate Drive Suite 100
Lewisville, TX 75057
972-436-8000
972-436-8801 (fax)
lja@nealashmore.com
https://www.northtexasdivorcelawyers.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Neal, William
Neal Ashmore Family Law Group
401 E. Corporate Drive Suite 100
Lewsiville, TX 75057
972-436-8000
972-436-8801 (fax)
wfn@nealashmore.com
https://www.northtexasdivorcelawyers.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Rewak, R. Scott
Neal Ashmore Family Law Group
401 E. Corporate Drive 100
Lewisville, TX 75057
972-436-8000
972-436-8801 (fax)
rsr@nealashmore.com
https://www.northtexasdivorcelawyers.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Scherer, George
Scherer Legal, P.C
2770 Main Street 267
Frisco, Texas 75033
972-846-0435
972-502-9535 (fax)
gscherer@schererlegalpc.com
http://schererlegalpc.com

Areas of Practice

Creditor-Debtor, Family

Share contact:

Rivera, Clair
Dodson Legal Group
109 S. Woodrow Lane 300
Denton, TX 76205
469-400-0000
469-317-3331 (fax)
clair@dodsonlegal.com
http://dodsonlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Rivera, Victor
Dodson Legal Group
109 S. Woodrow Lane 300
Denton, TX 76205
469-400-0000
469-317-3331 (fax)
victor@dodsonlegal.com
http://dodsonlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Lewis, Mark
Lewis & Passons, PC
509 S. Carroll A
Denton, TX 76201
940-591-1191
940-383-0557 (fax)
mark@dentonfamilyattorneys.com
http://www.dentonfamilyattorneys.com/

Areas of Practice

ADR, Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Passons, Andrew
Lewis & Passons, PC
509 S. Carroll Blvd. Suite A
Denton, TX 76201
940-591-1191
940-383-0557 (fax)
andrew@dentonfamilyattorneys.com
https://www.dentonfamilyattorneys.com

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact:

Isaacks, Vicki
Isaacks Legal
1701 N. Locust St
Denton, TX 76201
940-243-2021
940-382-7174 (fax)
visaacks@isaackslegal.com
http://isaackslegal.com

Areas of Practice

ADR

Share contact:

O’Connell, Jill
O’Connell Law Firm, PC
2000 S. Stemmons 100
Lake Dallas, TX 75065
800-620-0297
940-228-3758 (fax)
jill@oconnellfirm.com
http://oconnellfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Laughlin, Fon
Law Office of Fontaine Laughlin – Laughlin Law & Title

940-382-8200
888-651-6428 (fax)
fon@laughlinlawtx.com
http://supertitle.com

Areas of Practice

Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Hill, Brian
Law Offices of Brian D. Hill, PLLC
1011 Surrey Lane, Building 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
972-474-0104
469-217-7032 (fax)
Brian@brianhillattorney.com
http://www.brianhillattorney.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Kristoferson, Courtland
Chenault Law Firm
4315 Windsor Centre Trail 500
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-591-0099
972-408-0577 (fax)
ck@chenaultlawfirm.com
http://www.chenaultlawfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Alagood, Scott
Alagood, Cartwright and Burke, PC
319 Oak Street
Denton, TX 76201
940-891-0003
940-891-0004 (fax)
alagood@dentonlaw.com
http://www.dentonlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Construction, Litigation-Commercial, Oil & Gas, Real Estate

Share contact:

Motley, Susan
Wood, Thacker & Weatherly
400 W. Oak st 310
Denton, TX 76201
940-565-6565
susan@wtwlawfirm.com
http://www.wtwlawfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Labor-Employment, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Wood, R. William
Wood, Thacker & Weatherly, PC
400 West Oak, 310
Denton, TX 76201
940-565-6565
940-566-6673 (fax)
bill@wtwlawfirm.com
http://www.wtwlawfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Commercial, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Weatherly, Grace
Wood, Thacker & Weatherly
400 West Oak, 310
Denton, TX 76201
940-565-6565
940-566-6673 (fax)
grace@wtwlawfirm.com
http://www.wtwlawfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Commercial, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Thacker, C. Jane
Wood, Thacker & Weatherly
400 West Oak, 310
Denton, TX 76201
940-565-6565
940-566-6673 (fax)
jane@wtwlawfirm.com
http://www.wtwlawfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Francino, Camila
Law Office of Bruce Isaacks
1701 N. Locust
Denton, TX 76201
940-243-2010
camila@isaackslegal.com
http://dentontexasdefense.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Immigration

Share contact:

Isaacks, Bruce
Law Office of Bruce Isaacks
1701 N. Locust St
Denton, TX 76201
940-243-2010
940-382-7174 (fax)
bisaacks@isaackslegal.com
http://dentontexasdefense.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal

Share contact:

Webster, Ryan
Alagood Cartwright Burke PC
319 W. Oak
Denton, TX 76201
940-891-0003
940-891-0004 (fax)
rwebster@dentonlaw.com
http://dentonlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Davis, Christina
Davis Law Office
5605 FM 423 500-327
Frisco, TX 75034
817-829-5010
469-535-3023 (fax)
davislawofficepc@yahoo.com
http://www.davislawofficepc.com

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Henry, Christopher
Minor & Jester, PC
502 W. Oak 200
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-7585
940-808-0054 (fax)
chenry@minorandjester.com
http://minorandjester.com/

Areas of Practice

Bankruptcy, Creditor-Debtor

Share contact:

Robison, Judge Bonnie
Denton County Probate Court
1450 E McKinney
Denton, TX 76209
940-349-2140
940-349-2141 (fax)

http://dentoncounty.com

Areas of Practice

Probate Court

Share contact:

Robison, Judge Douglas
393rd Judicial District Court Judge
1450 E. McKinney St. Second Floor
Denton, TX 76209
940-349-2360
940-349-2361 (fax)
doug.robison@dentoncounty.com
http://dentoncounty.com/Departments/District-Courts.aspx

Areas of Practice

Share contact:

Lewis, Cody
Hayes, Berry, White and Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory St., 100
Denton, Texas 76201
500-387-3518

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Commercial, Real Estate

Share contact:

Coffey, Dan
Coffey & Peace, PC
513 W. Oak
Denton, TX 76201
940-591-6006
940-591-6012 (fax)
dcoffey@csplaw.net
http://csplaw.net/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Coffey, Amanda
Coffey & Peace, PC
513 W. Oak St.
Denton, TX 76201
940-591-6006
940-591-6012 (fax)
acoffey@csplaw.net
http://csplaw.net/

Areas of Practice

Family, Health Care

Share contact:

Peace, Amie
Coffey & Peace, PC
513 W. Oak
Denton, TX 76201
940-591-6006
940-591-6012 (fax)
apeace@csplaw.net
http://www.csplaw.net/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Heiman, David
Heiman Law Firm
405 State Highway 121 A250
Lewisville, TX 75067
469-948-4764
469-209-8140  (fax)
david@heimanlawfirm.com
http://www.heimanlawfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Evans, Barbara
Barbara Evans
4251 FM 2181 230-313
Corinth, TX` 76210
972-989-4171
barbara.b.evans.attorney@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Tackett, Brian
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory Suite 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-638-8846 (fax)
btackett@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Little, Thomas
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2575 (fax)
Tlittle@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Askew, Stephanie
Askew Legal

972-866-4000

Areas of Practice

Share contact: