Find a Lawyer

304 Members Found

Scroggins, Mark
Scroggins Family Law, PLLC
17760 Preston Road 150
Dallas, TX 75252
214-469-3100
mark@scrogginsfamilylaw.com
www.scrogginsfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Probate

Share contact:

Clark, Stephen
Udeshi Clark & Associates
2201 Main St 1250
Dallas, Texas 75201
469-906-2122
469-906-2299 (fax)
stephen@ucalaw.com ; jesus@ucalaw.com
www.ucalaw.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Qualls, Karin
Chief CPS Division – City of Denton
1450 E. McKinney 600
Denton, Texas 76201
940-349-2699
940-349-2608 (fax)
karin.qualls@dentoncounty.com

Areas of Practice

CPS

Share contact:

Cunningham, Jan
Butler Law Firm
6021 Morriss Road
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-355-6601
972-534-1336 (fax)
jan@butlerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Thompson, Dawnelle
Thompson Legal
P.O Box 957
Argyle, TX 76226
940-368-3951
dthompson@ddtlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Government/Administrative, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Partridge, Lindsay
Navarrette Bowen, P.C
100 W. Oak 301
Denton, Texas 76201
940-202-2644
940-566-0303 (fax)
lindsay@nbfamilylaw.com
www.nbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Ashmore, James
Neal Ashmore Family Law Group
401 E. Corporate Drive Suite 100
Lewisville, TX 75057
972-436-8000
972-436-8801 (fax)
lja@nealashmore.com
https://www.northtexasdivorcelawyers.com/

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact:

Dameron, Aubry
Springer & Lyle, LLC
1807 Westminster
Denton, Texas 76205
505-387-0404
940-383-7656 (fax)
aubry@springer-lyle.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Probate

Share contact:

Weaver, Brittany
Yale Law Group
1417 E. McKinney Street 220
Denton, Texas 76201
940-891-4800
brittany@yalelawgroup.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Dixon, Soheyla
The Draper Law Firm, P.C
2770 W. Main 287
Frisco, Texas 75033
(469) 715-6801
(469) 458-9699 (fax)
sdixon@draperfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Tasker, Jeffrey
Tasker & Balderson, PLLC
4325 Windsor Centre Trail 600
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-355-5959
972-692-8200 (fax)
jeff@tbtexlaw.com
www.tbtexlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Ramos, Jennifer
Law Office of David S. Bouschor, II P.C
217 E. Oak
Denton, Texas 76201
940-323-1300
940-323-1400 (fax)
jramos@dsblegal.com
www.dsblegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Balderson, Jack
Tasker & Balderson, PLLC
4325 Windsor Centre Trail 600
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-355-5959
972-692-8200 (fax)
jack@tbtexlaw.com
www.tbtexlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Christman, Andrew
Christman Attorneys, PLLC
2570 Justin Road 240
Highland Village, Texas 75077
972-445-9907
972-445-7780 (fax)
drew@christmanattorneys.com
www.christmanattorneys.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Family

Share contact:

Owens, Thomas
Christman Attorneys, PLLC
2570 Justin Road 240
Highland Village, Texas 75077
972-445-9907
972-445-7780 (fax)
tom@christmanattorneys.com
www.christmanattorneys.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Family

Share contact:

Teller, Anna
Teller Law Firm, P.C
4100 Heritage Ave 104
Grapevine, Texas 76051
817-267-7411
817-355-5222 (fax)
akteller@dtellerlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family, LGBT Law

Share contact:

Wells, Gary
Gary B. Wells, Attorney at Law
9350 Hilltop Road
Argyle, Texas 76226
559-517-7446
gary@firearmslaw.com
www.firearmslaw.attorney

Areas of Practice

Business, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Wilson, Jennifer
Wilson & Associates Law, P.C
1011 Surrey Lane 200
,
214-646-3253
844-644-6623 (fax)
jwilson@wilsonandassociateslaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Laney, Shawn
Udeshi Clark & Associates
2201 Main St 1250
Dallas, Texas 75201
469-906-2266
469-906-2299 (fax)
shawn@ucalaw.com
www.ucalaw.cm

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Udeshi, Kunal
Udeshi, Clark & Associates
2201 Main 1250
Dallas, Texas 75201
817-851-5860
817-900-8740 (fax)
kunal@udeshilaw.com
http://www.clark-lawoffices.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Bishop, Cynthia
C. Bishop Law, PC
521 Wales Court
Coppell, TX 75019
214-893-5646
cbishop@cbishoplaw.com
http://cbishoplaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Environmental

Share contact:

Yates, Jennifer
Yale Law Group
1417 E. McKinney Street 220
Denton, TX 76209
940-891-4800
jennifer@yalelawgroup.com
http://www.yalelawgroup.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation- Civil, Probate

Share contact:

Yale, Roger
Yale Law Group
1417 E. McKinney Street, 220
Denton, TX 76209
940-891-4800
roger@yalelawgroup.com
http://www.yalelawgroup.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Gekhman, Jane
Yale Law Group
1417 E. McKinney Street 220
Denton, TX 76209
940-891-4800
jane@yalelawgroup.com
http://www.yalelawgroup.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Immigration

Share contact:

Loveless, Darcy
Loveless & Loveless
218 N. Elm
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3776
940-898-0196 (fax)
darcy@cmloveless.com
http://www.cmloveless.com/

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Killebrew, Kimberly
Kim Killebrew Family Law
5601 Democracy Dr 109
Plano, TX 75024
214-432-1595
kimberly@killebrewfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Jolley, Renee
Bodkin, Niehaus, Dorris and Jolley, PLLC
6021 Morriss Road 111
Flower Mound, TX 75028
972-704-1368
renee@bndjlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Dorris, Margo
Bodkin, Niehaus, Dorris and Jolley, PLLC
207 W. Hickory 309
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-7585
888-314-7695 (fax)
Margo@bndlegal.com
http://bndlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Share contact:

Niehaus, Jason Edward
Bodkin, Niehaus, Dorris and Jolley, PLLC
207 W. Hickory 309
Denton, TX 76201
940-600-1295 ext. 701
888-314-7695 (fax)
jason@bndlegal.com
http://bndlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Appellate, Criminal

Share contact:

Bodkin, Scott
Bodkin, Niehaus, Dorris and Jolley, PLLC
6021 Morriss Rd 104
Flower Mound, TX 75028
972-704-1368 ext. 700
888-314-7695 (fax)
scott@bndlegal.com
http://bndlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Taxation, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Dickson, Amanda
Dickson Family Law, PLLC
1504 E. McKinney 500
Denton, TX 76209
940-217-6967
888-314-7695 (fax)
amanda@dicksonfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Lawhon, John
John Lawhon, Attorney
P.O. Box 44
Denton, TX 76202
940-387-4401
940-898-3244 (fax)
johnlawhon@charter.net

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Reecer, Dena
The Reecer Law Firm, PLLC
400 W. Oak Street 205
Denton, TX 76201
940-382-3168
940-383-9650 (fax)
dreecer@reecerlaw.com
www.reecerlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Reecer, Chloe
The Reecer Law Firm, PLLC
400 W. Oak Street 205
Denton, Texas 76201
940-382-3168
940-383-9650 (fax)
creecer@reecerlaw.com
www.reecerlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Haynes, Bonny
Bonny Haynes Attorney At Law
734 Harpole Rd E.
Argyle, TX 76226
817-705-8757
940-464-2427 (fax)
haynes@airmail.net

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Motley, Susan
Wood Weatherly Trial Law
3541 Teasley Lane 100
Denton, TX 76210
940-565-6565
940-566-6673 (fax)
susan@wtwlawfirm.com
http://www.wtwlawfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Labor-Employment, Litigation- Civil, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Ames, James
Samples Ames PLLC
860 Hebron Parkway 1103
Lewisville, Texas 75057
469-466-2600
855-605-1505 (fax)
james@texaslit.com
www.dfwpersonalinjurylawyer.com

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Commercial, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Hernandez, Lisa
Mackoy, Hernandez & Qualls
9300 John Hickman Parkway 701
Frisco, TX 75035
214-387-9056
214-387-4910 (fax)
lisa@hqattorneys.com
http://www.hqattorneys.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Mackoy, Deborah
Mackoy, Hernandez, Qualls & Zahn, LLP
9300 John Hickman Parkway 701
Frisco, TX 75035
214-387-9056
214-387-4910 (fax)
dmackoy@hqattorneys.com
http://www.hqattorneys.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Bhatt, Jasmine
Denton County Friends of the Family
P.O Box 640
Denton, Tx 762012
940-387-5131
940-383-1816 (fax)
jbhatt@dcfof.org

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Coker, Duane
CokerLegal
2220 San Jacinto 230
Denton, TX 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
duane@cokerlegal.com
http://www.cokerlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Jeffries, Jacob
CokerLegal
2220 San Jacinto 230
Denton, TX 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
jacob@cokerlegal.com
http://www.cokerlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Cannon, Jacqueline
CokerLegal
2220 San Jacinto 230
Denton, TX 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
jackie@cokerlegal.com
http://www.cokerlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Robb, Kelly
CokerLegal
2220 San Jacinto 230
Denton, TX 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
kelly@cokerlegal.com
http://www.cokerlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Juvenile, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Youngberg, Mike
CokerLegal
2220 San Jacinto 230
Denton, Tx 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
jennifer.hicks@cokerlegal.com
http://www.cokerlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Hicks, Jennifer
CokerLegal
2220 San Jacinto 230
Denton, Tx 76205
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
jennifer.hicks@cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Ball, Kellie
Dodson Legal Group
109 S. Woodrow Lane 300
Denton, TX 76205
469-400-0000
469-317-3331 (fax)
kball@dodsonlegal.com
www.dodsonlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Logue, James
KoonsFuller
320 W. Eagle Drive 200
Denton, TX 76201
940-442-6677
940-442-6671 (fax)
james@koonsfuller.com
http://www.koonsfuller.com

Areas of Practice

Appellate, Family

Share contact:

Bauerle, Ryan
GoransonBain
6900 N. Dallas Parkway 400
Plano, Texas 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
rbauerle@gbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Galloway, Caroline
GoransonBain
6900 N. Dallas Parkway 400
Plano, Texas 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
cgalloway@gbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact: