Find a Lawyer

319 Members Found

Udeshi, Kunal
Udeshi, Clark & Associates
2201 Main 1250
Dallas, Texas 75201
817-851-5860
817-900-8740 (fax)
kunal@udeshilaw.com
www.clark-lawoffices.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Eames, Robert
Robert N. Eames, Attorney at Law
2745 Windriver Lane
Denton, TX 76210
940-484-8200
940-566-4977 (fax)
bob@eameslaw.com
http://eameslaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Parks, Christopher
Legal Aid NorthWest Texas
625 Dallas Drive 350
Denton, TX 76205
940-383-1406
940-382-7797 (fax)
parksc@lanwt.org
https://lanwt.org/en-us

Areas of Practice

Administrative & Public, Family

Share contact:

Johnston, Richard
Richard N. Johnston Attorney at Law
217 S. Stemmons Freeway 209
Lewisville, Texas 75067
972-434-0171
972-420-1934 (fax)
richard@rnjohnston.com

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Personal Injury, Workers Compensation

Share contact:

Dyer, Benjamen
Culp, Dyer & Halpern, LLP
222 E. McKinney 210
Denton, TX 76201
940-484-2236
940-484-4436 (fax)

Areas of Practice

Share contact:

Culp, Marc
Culp, Dyer & Halpern, LLP
222 E. McKinney 210
Denton, TX 76201
940-484-2236
940-484-4436 (fax)
mculp@cdhllp.com
http://www.cdhllp.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Berry, Colby
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory
Denton, Texas 76201
940-387-3518
844-809-7639 (fax)
Cberry@hbwvlaw.com
www.hbwvlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Lewis, Cody
Hayes, Berry, White and Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory St., 100
Denton, Texas 76201
500-387-3518

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Commercial, Real Estate

Share contact:

Garcia, Layla
Legal Aid of Northwest Texa
625 Dallas 350
Denton, Texas 76201
500-383-1406
940-382-7797 (fax)
GarciaL@Lanwt.org

Areas of Practice

Consumer, Family

Share contact:

Berry, Byron
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory, Suite 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
bberry@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Bankruptcy, Business, Creditor-Debtor, Elder Law, Litigation-Commercial, Oil & Gas, Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Hayes, Richard
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory, Suite 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2575 (fax)
rhayes@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Construction, Litigation-Commercial, Oil & Gas, Real Estate

Share contact:

Sargent, Dorwin
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
855-812-4757 (fax)
dsargent@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Litigation-Commercial, Non-Profit

Share contact:

White, Don
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory, Suite 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-895-8163 (fax)
dwhite@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Aviation, Business, Real Estate

Share contact:

Hines, Jeffery
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory Suite 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
877-927-4525 (fax)
jhines@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Consumer, Criminal, Litigation-Commercial, Oil & Gas, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Coleman, Hugh
Coleman Law Firm
1720 Westminster Suite 100
Denton, TX 76205
940-202-0999
940-239-9866 (fax)
hugh@colemanlf.com
http://www.colemanlf.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Labor-Employment

Share contact:

Haynes, Bonnie
Bonny Haynes Attorney At Law
734 Harpole Rd E.
Argyle, TX 76226
817-705-8757
940-464-2427 (fax)
haynes@airmail.net

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Boyd, Casey
Basinger, Legget, Clemons, Bowling & Shore, PLLC
5700 Granite Parkway 950
Plano, Texas 75024
214-473-8686
214-473-8685 (fax)
cboyd@bltexaslaw.com
www.bltexaslaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Novak, Craig
Basinger, Legget, Clemons, Bowling & Shore, PLLC
5700 Granite Parkway 950
Plano, Texas 75024
214-473-8686
214-473-8685 (fax)
cnovak@bltexaslaw.com
www.dfwlawyerforhardtimes.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation-Commercial, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Shore, Jeffery
Basinger, Legget, Clemons, Bowling & Shore, PLLC
5700 Granite Parkway 950
Plano, Texas 75024
214-473-8686
214-473-8685 (fax)
jshore@bltexaslaw.com
bltexaslaw.com

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact:

Blake, Theresa
O’Neil Wysocki Family Law
100 W. Oak st. 301
Denton, Texas 76201
940-566-0606
theresa@owlawyers.com
www.owlawyers.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Janke, Alissa
Janke Law Firm
P.O Box 6560062
The Colony, TX 75056
469-223-6587
469-200-8134 (fax)
alissa@jankelawfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Commercial, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

McClinton, Brittney
Elsey & Elsey
3212 Long Prairie Road 200
Flower Mound, Texas 75022
972-906-9695
972-906-7998 (fax)
brittney@elseylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Dixon, Soheyla
CokerLegal
1413 E. McKinney
Denton, Texas 76209
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
soheyla@cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Talkington, Aubry
Springer & Lyle, LLC
1807 Westminster
Denton, Texas 76205
505-387-0404
940-383-7656 (fax)
aubry@springer-lyle.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Immigration

Share contact:

Miller, Angela Dodd
Miller Law
118 Lynn Avenue 302
Lewisville, TX 75057
972-745-3115
972-745-8753 (fax)
amillerlaw2@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Elder Law, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Miller, Mary
Denton Criminal District Attorney’s Office
1450 E. McKinney 3100
Denton, TX 76209
940-349-2390
940-349-2392 (fax)
mary.miller@dentoncounty.com
http://dentoncounty.com/Departments

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Government/Administrative

Share contact:

Ogilvie, Theodore
Ogilvie Law Office, PLLC
1415 Legacy Drive 250
Frisco, TX 75034
214-971-8448
tdo@legalfrisco.com
www.legalfrisco.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

LLoyd, Andrew
Lloyd & Dupuy
121 N. Woodrow Lane Suite 207
Denton, TX 76205
940-381-2600
866-701-0339 (fax)
andrew@ldfirm.com
http://www.ldfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

DuPuy, Devon
Lloyd & Dupuy
121 N. Woodrow Lane Suite 207
Denton, TX 76205
940-381-2600
866-701-0339 (fax)
devon@Ldfirm.com
http://www.ldfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Commercial, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Bowen, Chrysandra
O’Neil Wysocki Family Law
100 W. Oak St 301
Denton, TX 76205
940-566-0606
940-566-0303 (fax)
chrysandra@owlawyers.com
http://www.oneilattorneys.com/

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Alexander, Karen
Alexander & Associates
325 S. Edmonds Lane 102
Lewisville, Texas 75067
972-420-6560
972-420-6563 (fax)

www.karenalexanderlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Biggs, Travis
Biggs Law Firm
512 W. Hickory 201
Denton, TX 76201
940-484-2842
866-451-0321 (fax)

http://dentontitle.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Schultz, Jennifer
Attorney at Law
1005 N. Elm
Denton, Texas 76201
214-784-2572

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Dodson, Jasmin
Dodson Legal Group
109 S. Woodrow Lane 300
Denton, TX 76205
469-400-0000
jasmin@dodsonlegal.com
http://dodsonlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Family, Litigation-Commercial, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Romero, Phillip
The Law Office of Phillip E. Romero
109 Daisy Path Suite 102
Georgetown, TX 78633
972-436-7584
972-349-8982 (fax)
peromero.atty@yahoo.com
http://www.romero-law.com/

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Collier, Jake
Neal Ashmore Family Law Group
401 East Corporate Drive 200
Lewisville, TX 75057
972-436-8000
972-436-8801 (fax)
jc@nealashmore.com
https://www.northtexasdivorcelawyers.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Ashmore, James
Neal Ashmore Family Law Group
401 E. Corporate Drive Suite 100
Lewisville, TX 75057
972-436-8000
972-436-8801 (fax)
lja@nealashmore.com
https://www.northtexasdivorcelawyers.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Neal, William
Neal Ashmore Family Law Group
401 E. Corporate Drive Suite 100
Lewsiville, TX 75057
972-436-8000
972-436-8801 (fax)
wfn@nealashmore.com
https://www.northtexasdivorcelawyers.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Rewak, R. Scott
Neal Ashmore Family Law Group
401 E. Corporate Drive 100
Lewisville, TX 75057
972-436-8000
972-436-8801 (fax)
rsr@nealashmore.com
https://www.northtexasdivorcelawyers.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Scherer, George
Scherer Legal, P.C
2770 Main Street 267
Frisco, Texas 75033
972-846-0435
972-502-9535 (fax)
gscherer@schererlegalpc.com
http://schererlegalpc.com

Areas of Practice

Creditor-Debtor, Family

Share contact:

Rivera, Clair
Dodson Legal Group
109 S. Woodrow Lane 300
Denton, TX 76205
469-400-0000
469-317-3331 (fax)
clair@dodsonlegal.com
http://dodsonlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Rivera, Victor
Dodson Legal Group
109 S. Woodrow Lane 300
Denton, TX 76205
469-400-0000
469-317-3331 (fax)
victor@dodsonlegal.com
http://dodsonlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Lewis, Mark
Lewis & Passons, PC
509 S. Carroll A
Denton, TX 76201
940-591-1191
940-383-0557 (fax)
mark@dentonfamilyattorneys.com
http://www.dentonfamilyattorneys.com/

Areas of Practice

ADR, Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Passons, Andrew
Lewis & Passons, PC
509 S. Carroll Blvd. Suite A
Denton, TX 76201
940-591-1191
940-383-0557 (fax)
andrew@dentonfamilyattorneys.com
https://www.dentonfamilyattorneys.com

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact:

Isaacks, Vicki
Isaacks Legal
1701 N. Locust St
Denton, TX 76201
940-243-2021
940-382-7174 (fax)
visaacks@isaackslegal.com
http://isaackslegal.com

Areas of Practice

ADR

Share contact:

O’Connell, Jill
O’Connell Law Firm, PC
2000 S. Stemmons 100
Lake Dallas, TX 75065
800-620-0297
940-228-3758 (fax)
jill@oconnellfirm.com
http://oconnellfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Laughlin, Fon
Law Office of Fontaine Laughlin – Laughlin Law & Title

940-382-8200
888-651-6428 (fax)
fon@laughlinlawtx.com
http://supertitle.com

Areas of Practice

Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Hill, Brian
Law Offices of Brian D. Hill, PLLC
1011 Surrey Lane, Building 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
972-474-0104
469-217-7032 (fax)
Brian@brianhillattorney.com
http://www.brianhillattorney.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Kristoferson, Courtland
Chenault Law Firm
4315 Windsor Centre Trail 500
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-591-0099
972-408-0577 (fax)
ck@chenaultlawfirm.com
http://www.chenaultlawfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Alagood, Scott
Alagood, Cartwright and Burke, PC
319 Oak Street
Denton, TX 76201
940-891-0003
940-891-0004 (fax)
alagood@dentonlaw.com
http://www.dentonlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Construction, Litigation-Commercial, Oil & Gas, Real Estate

Share contact: