Find a Lawyer

321 Members Found

Weaver, Travis
The Weaver Firm, PC
101 W. First PO Box 559
Rhome, TX 76078
817-638-9016
817-638-2500 (fax)
tweaver@weaverlegal.net
weaverlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Elder Law, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Biggins, III, John
Biggins Law Firm
2900 Long Prairie Road B
Flower Mound, Texas 75022
972-342-3417
972-353-2656 (fax)
jwbiggins@verizon.net

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Entertainment

Share contact:

Bowen, Chrysandra
O’Neil Wysocki, PC
100 W. Oak St 301
Denton, TX 76205
940-566-0606
940-566-0303 (fax)
chrysandra@owlawyers.com
http://www.oneilattorneys.com/

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Weatherly, Grace
Wood Weatherly Trial Law
3541 Teasley 100
Denton, TX 76210
940-565-6565
940-566-6673 (fax)
grace@wtwlawfirm.com
http://www.wtwlawfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Commercial, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Wood, R. William
Wood Weatherly Trial Law
3541 Teasley Lane 100
Denton, TX 76210
940-565-6565
940-566-6673 (fax)
bill@wtwlawfirm.com
http://www.wtwlawfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Commercial, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Motley, Susan
Wood Weatherly Trial Law
3541 Teasley Lane 100
Denton, TX 76210
940-565-6565
940-566-6673 (fax)
susan@wtwlawfirm.com
http://www.wtwlawfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Labor-Employment, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Perrone, Gregory
Braxton, Hilton & Perrone, PLLC
4975 Preston Park Blvd. Suite 490
Plano, TX 75093
469-814-0028
469-814-0023 (fax)
perrone@bhp-ip.com
http://www.bhp-ip.com/

Areas of Practice

Intellectual Property, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Gordon, Robert
Robert Gordon, Attorney at Law
3990 Vitruvian Way 858
Addison, Texas 75001
972-620-0230
972-243-5879 (fax)
DrBob@DrBob.com
http://DrBob.com

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact:

Baca, Christopher
Newman & Lawler, PLLC
200 Bailey Ave 100
Fort Worth, Texas 76107
682-267-1806
817-423-7014 (fax)
bacalaw@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Creditor-Debtor, Real Estate

Share contact:

Courtney, Winfree M. (Jack)
Law Offices of Winfree M. Courtney
17110 Dallas Parkway 214
Dallas, Texas 75248
214-750-6300 ext. 216
214-368-1047 (fax)
jack.courtney@wmclawoffice.com

Areas of Practice

Elder Law, Environmental, Labor-Employment, Military, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Blake, Theresa
Blake Law Office
306 N. Carroll
Denton, Texas 76201
940-566-0606
theresa@theresablakelawoffice.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Ogilvie, Theodore
Ogilvie Law Office, PLLC
1415 Legacy Drive 250
Frisco, TX 75034
214-971-8448

www.legalfrisco.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Martinez, Marci
Martinez Legal, PC
3701 E. McKinney St 701
Denton, Texas 76208
940-503-1694
940-227-4899 (fax)
marci@martinezlegalpc.com
https://www.martinezlegalpc.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Pochyla, Chris
The Law Office of Chris Pochyla, PLLC
4920 Westport Drive
The Colony, Texas 75056
944-494-8083
214-494-8391 (fax)
chris@frisco-lawyers.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Real Estate

Share contact:

Mohr, Taylor
Hammerle Finley
2871 Lake Vista Drive 100
Lake Dallas, TX 75067
972-436-9300
972-436-9000 (fax)
tmm@hammerle.com
https://hammerle.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Mayer, Mark
Hammerle Finley
2871 Lake Vista 100
Lewisville, Texas 75067
972-436-9300
972-436-9000 (fax)
mmayer@hammerle.com
www.hammerle.com

Areas of Practice

ADR, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Finley, Thad
Hammerle Finley
2871 Lake Vista Drive 100
Lewisville, TX 75067
972-436-9300
972-436-9000 (fax)

https://hammerle.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Real Estate

Share contact:

Morris, Robert
Hammerle Finley
2871 Lake Vista Drive 100
Lewisville, TX 75067
972-436-9300
972-436-9000 (fax)
rsm@hammerle.com
https://hammerle.com/

Areas of Practice

Elder Law, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Hammerle, Virginia
Hammerle Finley
2871 Lake Vista Drive 100
Lake Dallas, TX 75067
972-436-9300
972-436-9000 (fax)
vnh@hammerle.com
https://hammerle.com/

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Criminal, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Moore, Virginia
Virginia A. Moore & Associates
6021 Morriss Rd. Office Park III 112
Flower Mound, TX 75028
972-355-0800
972-355-3900 (fax)
vam@vamlawfirm.com
http://www.vamlawfirm.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Oil & Gas, Real Estate

Share contact:

Domen, Jeff
GoransonBain
6900 N Dallas Parkway Suite 400
Plano, TX 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
jdomen@gbfamilylaw.com
https://www.gbfamilylaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Murphy, Kathryn
GoransonBain
6900 N. Dallas Parkway Suite 400
Plano, TX 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
kmurphy@gbfamilylaw.com
http://www.gbfamilylaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Goranson, Thomas
GoransonBain
8350 N. Central Expwy Suite 1700
Dallas, TX 75206
214-373-7676
214-373-9959 (fax)
tgoranson@gbfamilylaw.com
http://www.gbfamilylaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Benolken, Gretchen
Leigh Hilton, PLLC
918 N. Elm 100
Denton, Texas 76201
940-387-8800
gretchen@leighhilton.net

Areas of Practice

Share contact:

Turner, Richard
UNISYS CORPORATION

469-451-7444
rturnerdfw@tx.rr.com

Areas of Practice

Share contact:

Coleman, Hugh
Coleman Law Firm
1720 Westminster Suite 100
Denton, TX 76205
940-202-0999
940-239-9866 (fax)
hugh@colemanlf.com
www.colemanfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Labor-Employment

Share contact:

Miller, Angela Dodd
Miller Law
118 Lynn Avenue 302
Lewisville, TX 75057
972-745-3115
972-745-8753 (fax)
amillerlaw2@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Guardianship, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

McClinton, Brittney
Elsey & Elsey
3212 Long Prairie Road 200
Flower Mound, Texas 75022
972-906-9695
972-906-7998 (fax)
brittney@elseylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Dixon, Soheyla
CokerLegal
1413 E. McKinney
Denton, Texas 76209
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
soheyla@cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Shore, Jeffery
Basinger, Legget, Clemons, Bowling & Shore, PLLC
5700 Granite Parkway 950
Plano, Texas 75024
214-473-8686
214-473-8685 (fax)
jshore@bltexaslaw.com
bltexaslaw.com

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact:

Novak, Craig
Basinger, Legget, Clemons, Bowling & Shore, PLLC
5700 Granite Parkway 950
Plano, Texas 75024
214-473-8686
214-473-8685 (fax)
cnovak@bltexaslaw.com
www.dfwlawyerforhardtimes.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation-Commercial, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Boyd, Casey
Basinger, Legget, Clemons, Bowling & Shore, PLLC
5700 Granite Parkway 950
Plano, Texas 75024
214-473-8686
214-473-8685 (fax)
cboyd@bltexaslaw.com
www.bltexaslaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Garcia, Layla
Legal Aid of Northwest Texa
625 Dallas 350
Denton, Texas 76201
500-383-1406
940-382-7797 (fax)
GarciaL@Lanwt.org

Areas of Practice

Consumer, Family

Share contact:

Elsey, Chad
Elsey & Elsey
3212 Long Prairie Rd 200
Flower Mound, Texas 75022
972-906-9695
972-906-7998 (fax)

www.elseylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Phillips, Aron
Metcalf Adair Law Firm
566 N. Kimball Ave 140
Southlake, Texas 76092

aron@lmralaw.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Real Estate

Share contact:

Parker-Mims, Delia
Parker Legal, PLLC
2302 S. HWY 121 104
Lewisville, TX 75067
469-464-5789
469-533-0587 (fax)
parkerlegal@aol.com
http://www.theparkerlegalcenter.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Social Security

Share contact:

Smith, Monica
Law Offices of Charles Beachley III, PLLC
250 N. Mill St., 1
Lewisville, TX 75057
972-538-0358
972-538-0359 (fax)
mjsmith@beachleypllc.com
http://beachleypllc.com/

Areas of Practice

Share contact:

Beachley, Charles
Law Office of Charles E. Beachley
250 N. Mill St., 1
Lewisville, TX 75067
972-538-0358
972-538-0359 (fax)
beachley@beachleypllc.com
http://www.beachleypllc.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Udeshi, Kunal
Udeshi, Clark & Associates
2201 Main 1250
Dallas, Texas 75201
817-851-5860
817-900-8740 (fax)
kunal@udeshilaw.com
www.clark-lawoffices.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Eames, Robert
Robert N. Eames, Attorney at Law
2745 Windriver Lane
Denton, TX 76210
940-484-8200
940-566-4977 (fax)
bob@eameslaw.com
http://eameslaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Parks, Christopher
Legal Aid NorthWest Texas
625 Dallas Drive 350
Denton, TX 76205
940-383-1406
940-382-7797 (fax)
parksc@lanwt.org
https://lanwt.org/en-us

Areas of Practice

Administrative & Public, Family

Share contact:

Johnston, Richard
Richard N. Johnston Attorney at Law
217 S. Stemmons Freeway 209
Lewisville, Texas 75067
972-434-0171
972-420-1934 (fax)
richard@rnjohnston.com

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Personal Injury, Workers Compensation

Share contact:

Dyer, Benjamen
Culp, Dyer & Halpern, LLP
222 E. McKinney 210
Denton, TX 76201
940-484-2236
940-484-4436 (fax)

Areas of Practice

Share contact:

Culp, Marc
Culp, Dyer & Halpern, LLP
222 E. McKinney 210
Denton, TX 76201
940-484-2236
940-484-4436 (fax)
mculp@cdhllp.com
http://www.cdhllp.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Berry, Colby
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory
Denton, Texas 76201
940-387-3518
844-809-7639 (fax)
Cberry@hbwvlaw.com
www.hbwvlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Lewis, Cody
Hayes, Berry, White and Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory St., 100
Denton, Texas 76201
500-387-3518

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Commercial, Real Estate

Share contact:

Berry, Byron
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory, Suite 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2577 (fax)
bberry@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Bankruptcy, Business, Creditor-Debtor, Elder Law, Litigation-Commercial, Oil & Gas, Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Hayes, Richard
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory, Suite 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-576-2575 (fax)
rhayes@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Construction, Litigation-Commercial, Oil & Gas, Real Estate

Share contact:

Sargent, Dorwin
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
855-812-4757 (fax)
dsargent@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Litigation-Commercial, Non-Profit

Share contact:

White, Don
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory, Suite 100
Denton, TX 76201
940-387-3518
866-895-8163 (fax)
dwhite@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Aviation, Business, Real Estate

Share contact: