Find a Lawyer

279 Members Found

Grant, Alison

142 W. Main
Lewisville, TX 75057
(972) 434-0021
alisongrantattorney@yahoo.com
http://www.agrantattorney.com/

Areas of Practice

Bankruptcy, Collaborative Law, Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Agosto-Serrano, Ida
Agosto-Serrano Law Office
P.O Box 1433
Frisco, Texas 75034
787-435-9093
972-347-6296 (fax)
iagosto923@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Milner, Camile
S. Camile Milner, P.C
620 W. Hickory Street
Denton, Texas 76201
940-383-2674
940-898-0118 (fax)
camille@milner-law.com
www.milner-law.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Borg, Camille
Camille Borg Law PLLC
1400 Preston Rd 400
Plano, Texas 75093
469-646-7763
camille@camilleborglaw.com
www.camilleborglaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Bennett, Tamera
Bennett Law Office, PC
132 W. Main
Lewisville, Texas 75057
972-436-8141

www.tbennettlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Entertainment, Intellectual Property

Share contact:

Dickson, Amanda
Law Office of Bodkin, Niehaus and Dickson, PLLC
207 W. Hickory 309
Denton, TX 76201
972-704-1368 ext. 702
888-314-7695 (fax)
amanda@bndlegal.com
http://bndlegal.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Clift, Evan
Clift & Associates
301 Dallas Drive 112
Denton, TX 76205
940-220-7082
cliftlaw@gmail.com

Areas of Practice

Apellate: Civil, Family

Share contact:

Scroggins, Mark
Scroggins Family Law, PLLC
17760 Preston Road 150
Dallas, TX 75252
214-469-3100
mark@scrogginsfamilylaw.com
www.scrogginsfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Probate

Share contact:

Crosley, Malorie
CokerLegal
1413 E. McKinney
Denton, Texas 76209
940-566-6649
940-566-5745 (fax)
malorie@cokerlegal.com
www.cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Jones, Amy
Jones & Associates
100 W. Oak st. 103
Denton, Texas 76201
940-215-0707
940-432-3482 (fax)
ajones@jandalawfirm.com
www.jandalawfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Allen, Todd
Allen Mediations
1701 Northwest Highway 100
Grapevine, Texas 76051
214-296-9496
todd@allenmediations.com
www.allenmediations.com

Areas of Practice

ADR, Litigation-Commercial, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Dugan, Amy
King & Fisher
13155 Noel Rd 900
Dallas, Texas 75240
214-396-6263
amy.dugan@king-fisher.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Technology

Share contact:

Reecer, Chloe
The Reecer Law Firm, PLLC
400 W. Oak Street 205
Denton, Texas 76201
940-382-3168
940-383-9650 (fax)
creecer@reecerlaw.com
www.reecerlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Williams, Amanda
Amanda R. Williams, Attorney at Law
624 W. University Dr. #218
Denton, TX 76201
940-320-9148
940-220-7339 (fax)
arwilliams@arwilliamslaw.com
http://arwilliamslaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Pochyla, Chris
The Law Office of Chris Pochyla, PLLC
4920 Westport Drive
The Colony, Texas 75056
214-494-8083
214-494-8391 (fax)
chris@frisco-lawyers.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Real Estate

Share contact:

Goline, Gregory
The Law Office of Gregory C. Goline, PLLC
721 W. Mulberry 101
Denton, TX 76201
940-465-9872
940-591-7784 (fax)

http://www.criminalattorneydentontx.com/

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Salomon, Selina
Law Office of Selina Salomon
6425 Fall River Dr
The Colony, TX 75056
214-207-3824
469-803-5009 (fax)
selinasalomon@att.net
selinasalomonlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Bolton, Brian
Law Offices of Richard C. McConathy
1308 Teasley Lane 116
Denton, Texas 76205
940-222-8004
972-239-0398 (fax)

www.dwilawyersdenton.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal

Share contact:

Balderson, Jack
Balderson Law, PLLC
6021 Morriss Rd 104
Flower Mound, TX 74028
972-874-1500
972-874-1144 (fax)
jack@baldersonlaw.com
http://baldersonlaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Business, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Montgomery, Amanda
Culp & Dyer, LLP
222 E. McKinney 210
Denton, TX 76201
940-484-2236
940-484-4436 (fax)
amontgomery@cdhllp.com
http://www.culpdyerlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Culp, Marc
Culp, Dyer & Halpern, LLP
222 E. McKinney 210
Denton, TX 76201
940-484-2236
940-484-4436 (fax)
mculp@cdhllp.com
http://www.culpdyerlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Litigation-Commercial

Share contact:

Dyer, Benjamen
Culp, Dyer & Halpern, LLP
222 E. McKinney 210
Denton, TX 76201
940-484-2236
940-484-4436 (fax)

www.culpdyerlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Share contact:

Gordillo, Nicole
Kuzmich Law
335 W. Main St
Lewisville, TX 75057
972-434-1555
972-219-9948 (fax)
ngordillo@kuzmichlaw.com
http://www.kuzmichlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Kuzmich, Stephen
Kuzmich Law
335 W Main St
Lewisville, TX 75057
972-434-1555
972-219-9948 (fax)
SKuzmich@KuzmichLaw.com
http://www.kuzmichlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Insurance, Litigation-Personal Injury

Share contact:

Meredith, Jason
Meredith PC
2904 Corporate Drive 122
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
214-513-1013
214-276-1715 (fax)

www.meredithpc.com

Areas of Practice

Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Murphy, Kathryn
GoransonBain
6900 N. Dallas Parkway Suite 400
Plano, TX 75024
214-473-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)
kmurphy@gbfamilylaw.com
http://www.gbfamilylaw.com/

Areas of Practice

Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Ramirez, Laura
The Law Office of Laura Coopender Ramirez, PLLC
4305 Windsor Centre Trail 200
Denton, TX 76201
972-539-2112
469-293-8764 (fax)
laura@coopenderramirezlaw.com
http://www.denton-law.com/

Areas of Practice

Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Stephens, Stephen
Stephen D. Stephens
3505 Yucca Dr 118
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
972-221-4621
stephen@stephendstephens.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Hart, Shelby
CokerLegal
1413 E. McKinney
Denton, Texas 76209
940-566-6649
shelby@cokerlegal.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Berbarie, Angel
GoransonBain
6900 N. Dallas Parkway 1700
Plano, Texas 75024
214-472-9696
469-467-8059 (fax)

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Crownover, Jeff
Lewisville Independent School District
1565 West Main Street
Lewisville, Texas 75067
469-948-8015
972-350-9506 (fax)
crownoverj@lisd.net

Areas of Practice

Government/Administrative, School Law

Share contact:

Goldston, Steven
Goldston Law Firm
6220 Milam Rdg
Sanger, TX 76266
214-710-2539
214-573-7650 (fax)
steven@stevengoldston.com
http://stevengoldston.com/

Areas of Practice

Creditor-Debtor, Litigation-Commercial, Real Estate, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Underwood, Brandi
Underwood Law
401 Oak Street
Sanger, TX 76266
940-372-0931
940-458-7109 (fax)
brandi@underwoodlawtx.com
http://underwoodlawtx.com/

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Reib, J. Scott
The Reib Firm PLLC
412 S. Carroll 1000
Denton, Texas 76201
940-591-0600
833-543-0053 (fax)
scottr@reiblaw.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Martinez, Marci
Martinez Legal, PC
723 S. I36 201
Denton, Texas 76205
940-503-1694
940-227-4899 (fax)
marci@martinezlegalpc.com
https://www.martinezlegalpc.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Navarrette, Eric
Navarrette Bowen, P.C
100 W. Oak st. 301
Denton, TX 76201
940-566-0606
940-566-0303 (fax)
eric@nbfamilylaw.com
http://www.nbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

ADR, Collaborative Law, Family

Share contact:

Bowen, Chrysandra
Navarrette Bowen, P.C
100 W. Oak St 301
Denton, TX 76201
940-566-0606
940-566-0303 (fax)
chrysandra@nbfamilylaw.com
http://nbfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

ADR, Family

Share contact:

Horton, James
James H. Horton Law Firm, PC
1513 N. Locust St
Denton, TX 76201
940-566-3164
940-488-2083 (fax)
james@jameshorton.attorney
http://www.jameshorton.attorney/

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Floyd, Josh
Jimenez Law Firm, PC
2800 Corporate Drive 203
Flower Mound, TX 75028
940-390-8513
floyd@jimnezfirm.com

Areas of Practice

Criminal, Family

Share contact:

Sanford, Tiffany
Koons Real Estate Law
3400 Carlisle 400
Dallas, TX 75204
214-954-0067
tsanford@koonsrealestatelaw.com

Areas of Practice

Real Estate

Share contact:

Chang, David
Koons Real Estate Law
3400 Carlisle 400
Dallas, Texas 75204
214-954-0067
dchang@koonsrealestatelaw.com

Areas of Practice

Real Estate

Share contact:

Sparks, William
W. E Sparks Inc.
806 Parkwood Court N. Elm
McKinney, TX 75070
214-983-0581
918-688-6111 (fax)
Sparksoffice@aol.com

Areas of Practice

ADR, Insurance, Labor-Employment, Litigation-Personal Injury, Social Security

Share contact:

Mackoy, Deborah
Mackoy, Hernandez, Qualls & Zahn, LLP
6017 W. Main Street 2nd Floor
Frisco, TX 75034
214-387-9056
214-387-4910 (fax)
dmackoy@hqattorneys.com
http://www.hqattorneys.com/

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact:

Boyd, Jon
Boyd Family Law PLLC
6010 W. Spring Creek Pkwy
Plano, Texas 75024
972-737-8397
214-566-0865 (fax)
jrb@boydfamilylaw.com
http://boydfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Berry, Colby
Hayes, Berry, White & Vanzant, LLP
512 W. Hickory
Denton, Texas 76201
940-387-3518
844-809-7639 (fax)
Cberry@hbwvlaw.com
http://www.hbwvlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Yates, Jennifer
Yale Law Group
1417 E. McKinney Street 220
Denton, TX 76209
940-891-4800
940-891-1130 (fax)
jennifer@yalelawgroup.com
http://www.yalelawgroup.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Litigation- Civil, Probate

Share contact:

Upshaw, Michael
Jagoe-Public Company
3020 Fort Worth Drive
Denton, TX 76201
940-514-8074
940-382-9732 (fax)
mupshaw@jagoepublic.com

Areas of Practice

Business, Construction, Family, Oil & Gas, Real Estate

Share contact:

Killebrew, Kimberly
Kim Killebrew Family Law
4760 Preston Road 244-166
Frisco, TX 75034
214-432-1595
imberly@killebrewfamilylaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Clegg, Erin
McCathern, PLLC
One Cowboys Way 175
Frisco, TX 75034
214-741-2662
214-741-4717 (fax)
eclegg@mccathernlaw.com
http://www.mccathernlaw.com

Areas of Practice

Family

Share contact:

Ogilvie, Theodore
Ogilvie Law Office, PLLC
1415 Legacy Drive 250
Frisco, TX 75034
214-971-8448

http://www.legalfrisco.com

Areas of Practice

Family, Wills-Trusts-Probate

Share contact: