Committee Chairs

PositionContact PersonContact Info
Courts & Local RulesJeff Springerjeff@springer-lyle.com940-387-0404
CLEGrace Weatherlygrace@wtwlawfirm.com940-565-6565
Communications/ Public RelationsScott Bodkinscott@bndlegal.com940-600-1295
BylawsTravis Biggstravis@dentontitle.com940-484-2842
Fee ArbitrationFon Laughlinflaugh123@aol.com940.321.8060
Social / MembershipRyan Websterryan@wtwlawfirm.com940-565-6565
Social / MembershipJasmin Dodsonjasmin@dodsonlegal.com940-565-6565
AwardsVicki Isaacksvisaacks@isaackslegal.com940-243-2010
PlanningJill O’Connelljill@oconnellfirm.com940-497-5454
Transitions to PracticeBill Woodbill@wtwlawfirm.com940-565-6565
LibraryScott Alagoodalagood@dentonlaw.com940-891-0003
Community OutreachScott Alagoodalagood@dentonlaw.com940-891-0003
President-ElectFon Laughlinfon@laughlinlawtx.com

Committee Outreach Subcommittees

PositionContact PersonContact Info
Adoption DayBrook Stuntebeckbrook@koonsfuller.com940-442-6677
Texas Lawyers for Texas VeteransSara Bagherisara.bagheri.law@gmail.com940-368-1130
Bench BarAmanda Coffeyacoffey@csplaw.net940-591-6006
Bench BarRyan WebsterRwebster@dentonlaw.com940-891-0003
President-ElectFon Laughlinfon@laughlinlawtx.com

Section Chairs

PositionContact PersonContact Info
DCAPDave Bouschordbouschor@dsblegal.com940-320-1500
DCAPAmie Peaceapeace@csplaw.net940-320-1500
DCAPKatie McFarlandexecutivedirector@dentonbar.com940-320-1500
Family LawAmanda DicksonAmanda@bndlegal.com972-704-1368
REPTLScott Bodkinscott@bndlegal.com940-600-1295
BankruptcyChris Henrychenry@minorandjester.com940-387-7585
President-ElectFon Laughlinfon@laughlinlawtx.com
DCAPDarcy Lovelessdarcy@cmloveless.com
DCAPDuane Cokerduane@cokerlegal.com
DCAPDon Whitedwhite@hbwvlaw.com

Current Officers and Directors 2016-2017

PositionContact PersonContact Info
PresidentJill O’Connelljill@oconnellfirm.com
President-ElectFon Laughlinfon@laughlinlawtx.com
CLE DirectorGrace Weatherlygrace@wtwlawfirm.com
TreasurerScott Bodkinscott@bndlegal.com
Vice PresidentBrook Stuntebeckbrook@koonsfuller.com
DirectorJasmin Dodsonjasmin@dodsonlegal.com
SecretaryAmanda Coffeyacoffey@csplaw.net
DirectorRyan WebsterRwebster@dentonlaw.com
DirectorHelene Parkerhparker@parkerlawoffices.com972-315-3335
DirectorJennifer Schultzjschultzlaw@gmail.com214-784-2572
DirectorBruce Isaacksbisaacks@isaackslegal.com940-243-2010
DirectorStephanie Askewstephanie@princelawtexas.com