Committee Chairs

PositionContact PersonContact Info
CLEGrace Weatherlygrace@wtwlawfirm.com
Communications/ Public RelationsJennifer Schultzjschultzlaw@gmail.com
BylawsScott Bodkinscott@bndlegal.com
Fee ArbitrationBruce Isaacksbisaacks@isaackslegal.com
Social / MembershipJasmin Dodsonjasmin@dodsonlegal.com
AwardsJennifer Schultzjschultzlaw@gmail.com
PlanningFon Laughlinfon@laughlinlawtx.com
Library/Courts & Local RulesBruce Isaacksbisaacks@isaackslegal.com
Community OutreachStephanie Askewstephanie@princelawtexas.com
Adoption DayJennifer Schultzjschultzlaw@gmail.com
Bench BarAmanda Coffeyacoffey@csplaw.net
Bench BarRyan WebsterRwebster@dentonlaw.com

Section Chairs

PositionContact PersonContact Info
Family LawAmanda DicksonAmanda@bndlegal.com
REPTLScott Bodkinscott@bndlegal.com
BankruptcyChris Henrychenry@minorandjester.com

Current Officers and Directors

PositionContact PersonContact Info
PresidentJill O’Connelljill@oconnellfirm.com
CLE DirectorGrace Weatherlygrace@wtwlawfirm.com
TreasurerScott Bodkinscott@bndlegal.com
Vice PresidentBrook Stuntebeckbrook@koonsfuller.com
DirectorJasmin Dodsonjasmin@dodsonlegal.com
SecretaryAmanda Coffeyacoffey@csplaw.net
DirectorRyan WebsterRwebster@dentonlaw.com
DirectorHelene Parkerhparker@parkerlawoffices.com
DirectorJennifer Schultzjschultzlaw@gmail.com
DirectorBruce Isaacksbisaacks@isaackslegal.com
DirectorStephanie Askewstephanie@princelawtexas.com