Committee Chairs

PositionContact PersonContact Info
CLEGrace Weatherlygrace@wtwlawfirm.com
Communications/ Public RelationsCynthia Bishopcbishop@cbishoplaw.com
BylawsScott Bodkinscott@bndlegal.com
Fee ArbitrationJack Baldersonjack@baldersonlaw.com
CommunicationsJasmin Dodsonjasmin@dodsonlegal.com
Library/Courts & Local RulesRyan Websterrwebster@dentonlaw.com
Community OutreachScott Bodkinscott@bndlegal.com
Adoption DayJennifer Schultzjschultzlaw@gmail.com
Bench BarBruce Isaacksbisaacks@isaackslegal.com
Library Board of GovernorsRyan WebsterRwebster@dentonlaw.com
Social CommitteeStephanie AskewStephanie@askewlegalcounsel.com
Transitions to PracticeBonny Haynesbonnyhayneslaw@gmail.com
Denton County Women LawyersBonny Haynesbonnyhayneslaw@gmail.com

Section Chairs

PositionContact PersonContact Info
Family LawAmanda DicksonAmanda@bndlegal.com
REPTLScott Bodkinscott@bndlegal.com
BankruptcyChris Henrychenry@minorandjester.com

Current Officers and Directors

PositionContact PersonContact Info
PresidentFon Laughlinfon@laughlinlawtx.com
DirectorJack Baldersonjack@baldersonlaw.com
CLE DirectorGrace Weatherlygrace@wtwlawfirm.com
Vice PresidentScott Bodkinscott@bndlegal.com
President - ElectBrook Stuntebeckbrook@koonsfuller.com
DirectorJasmin Dodsonjasmin@dodsonlegal.com
TreasurerAmanda Coffeyacoffey@csplaw.net
DirectorRyan WebsterRwebster@dentonlaw.com
DirectorBonny Haynesbonnyhayneslaw@gmail.com
DirectorJennifer Schultzjschultzlaw@gmail.com
SecretaryBruce Isaacksbisaacks@isaackslegal.com
DirectorStephanie Askewstephanie@princelawtexas.com