Committee Chairs, Officers & Directors

Committee Chairs

PositionContact PersonContact Info
Courts & Local RulesJeff Springerjeff@springer-lyle.com940-387-0404
CLEGrace Weatherlygrace@wtwlawfirm.com940-565-6565
Communications/ Public RelationsScott Bodkinscott@bndlegal.com940-600-1295
BylawsTravis Biggstravis@dentontitle.com940-484-2842
Fee ArbitrationFon Laughlinflaugh123@aol.com940.321.8060
Social / MembershipRyan Websterryan@wtwlawfirm.com940-565-6565
Social / MembershipJasmin Dodsonjasmin@dodsonlegal.com940-565-6565
AwardsVicki Isaacksvisaacks@isaackslegal.com940-243-2010
PlanningJill O’Connelljill@oconnellfirm.com940-497-5454
Transitions to PracticeBill Woodbill@wtwlawfirm.com940-565-6565
LibraryScott Alagoodalagood@dentonlaw.com940-891-0003
Community OutreachScott Alagoodalagood@dentonlaw.com940-891-0003
Vice PresidentFon Laughlinfon@laughlinlawtx.com
Committee Outreach Subcommittees
PositionContact PersonContact Info
Adoption DayBrook Stuntebeckbrook@koonsfuller.com940-442-6677
Texas Lawyers for Texas VeteransSara Bagherisara.bagheri.law@gmail.com940-368-1130
Bench BarJill O’Connelljill@oconnellfirm.com940-497-5454
Bench BarFon Laughlinflaugh123@aol.com940-497-5454
Vice PresidentFon Laughlinfon@laughlinlawtx.com

Section Chairs

PositionContact PersonContact Info
DCAPDave Bouschordbouschor@dsblegal.com940-320-1500
DCAPAmie Peaceapeace@csplaw.net940-320-1500
DCAPKatie McFarlandexecutivedirector@dentonbar.com940-320-1500
Family LawAmanda Coffeyacoffey@csplaw.net940-591-6006
REPTLScott Bodkinscott@bndlegal.com940-600-1295
Young LawyersNathan Petersnpeters@sheltonreecer.com940-545-6392
BankruptcyChris Henrychenry@minorandjester.com940-387-7585
Vice PresidentFon Laughlinfon@laughlinlawtx.com
DCAPDarcy Lovelessdarcy@cmloveless.com
DCAPDuane Cokerduane@cokerlegal.com
DCAPDon Whitedwhite@hbwvlaw.com

Current Officers and Directors 2015-2016

PositionContact PersonContact Info
PresidentVicki Isaacksvisaacks@isaackslegal.com
President ElectJill O’Connelljill@oconnellfirm.com
Vice PresidentFon Laughlinfon@laughlinlawtx.com
TreasurerBill Woodbill@wtwlawfirm.com
SecretaryScott Alagoodalagood@dentonlaw.com
CLE DirectorGrace Weatherlygrace@wtwlawfirm.com
DirectorScott Bodkinscott@bndlegal.com
DirectorJeff Springerscott@bndlegal.com
DirectorBrook Stuntebeckbrook@koonsfuller.com
DirectorJasmin Dodsonjasmin@dodsonlegal.com
DirectorAmanda Coffeyacoffey@csplaw.net
DirectorRyan WebsterRwebster@dentonlaw.com