Denton County Bar Association

Community Leaders & Distinguished Professionals

Preserving high standards of integrity, honor and courtesy within the legal profession in Denton County since 1890.

2017 Bench Bar

April 7 - 9, 2017
The Cliffs Resort @ Possum Kingdom Lake, Texas

2017 CPS Attorney Ad Litem Trial Advocacy Seminar

March 3, 2017
The Hilton Garden Inn Denton, Texas 

Latest News

We celebrated Denton County Adoption Day a little late this year...

read more

The Denton County Bar Association works collectively to preserve high standards of integrity, honor and courtesy within the legal profession; promote positive relations among the judiciary, legal profession and community; advance the professional interests and education of its members; and facilitate the effective administration of justice, while maintaining the historic collegiality of the association and its members.

Denton Bar Association Sections

Current Officers and Directors 2015-2016

PositionContact PersonContact Info
PresidentVicki Isaacksvisaacks@isaackslegal.com
President ElectJill O’Connelljill@oconnellfirm.com
Vice PresidentFon Laughlinfon@laughlinlawtx.com
TreasurerBill Woodbill@wtwlawfirm.com
SecretaryScott Alagoodalagood@dentonlaw.com
CLE DirectorGrace Weatherlygrace@wtwlawfirm.com
DirectorScott Bodkinscott@bndlegal.com
DirectorJeff Springerscott@bndlegal.com
DirectorBrook Stuntebeckbrook@koonsfuller.com
DirectorJasmin Dodsonjasmin@dodsonlegal.com
DirectorAmanda Coffeyacoffey@csplaw.net
DirectorRyan Websterryan@wtwlawfirm.com